You’re A-maze-ing (Panda shaker)

Hello everyone!

Today I would like to share a cute panda shaker card!

This card is very similar to the “Lovies” shaker card I posted yesterday. This time, I used Craftin Desert Divas’ “Panda Pals” Stamp set.

CDD_PandaShkr_FE

  1. I chose 4 little pandas from the set, colored with Copic markers, and fussy cut them. I also stamped the bamboo and paws on a 4″ square Neenah cardstock and colored with copics & white gel pen.
  2. I gave each of the couples a shaker “room.” The windows are die cut with smallest circle from the “Stitched in Circle” dies. I put foam tape around the circles & around the square, and filled it with some green heart sequins and moss. I sealed the shaker with 4″ square Neenah cardstock that I had aligned and adhered 4 pandas.
  3. I stamped the sentiment “You’re A-maze-ing” from CDD’s “Farmers Market” Stamp set with Versamark ink and heat embossed in white.
  4. I adhered the shaker on the 4.25″ square black card base with 1/2″ Scor-tape and finished the card by tying a bow with twine on top.

CDD_PandaShkr_CE

I hope you enjoyed my card! Happy crafting!

Don’t forget to follow Handmade by JLY! ^.~*

Here are the CDD products I used:

 

Panda Pals

Panda_Pals__99810.1439499589.1280.1280

Stitched in Circle Dies

Stitched_In_Circle_Dies_final__10982.1445375704.1280.1280

Green Heart Sequins

ca39d-12347773_963194863728180_286232579084615740_n

CDD black wm Jenny

6 thoughts on “You’re A-maze-ing (Panda shaker)

Leave a Reply

