Colorful Floral Field

Hello everyone! Today, I’m back with another colorful floral card.

I used a woodblock stamp from Stampendous called “Flower Fields.” I recently snagged this awesome stamp and some other stamps from Michael’s clearance section.

ColorfulFlowerfield_FE

 

I stamped the image 3 times on A2 size Neenah Solar White 80lb. cardstock with Memento Tuxedo Black ink. I also stamped the sentiment and couple of butterflies, both from Avery Elle’s “Woodland Wonders.”

I colored all the images and added light blue shadow around the images with Copic markers. I darkened the shadow a bit with Prismacolor Color pencils. I also drew in the grass on the bottom of the panel with Copic markers. I added some shite dots with white gel pen.

I cut the panel down to 4″x5.25″, rounded all 4 corners with corner chomper, added black fun foam on the back, and adhered it on the A2 size black cardbase. I used Scor-tape for the strong hold. I added natural color thread on the top of the card and finished the card by adding some Clear sequins from Pretty Pink Posh.

 

ColorfulFlowerfield_CE

 

Hope you enjoyed this card and thank you for visiting!

Don’t forget to subscribe for future posting notifications! ^.~*

Happy crafting!! 

7 thoughts on “Colorful Floral Field

  1. You know I love all your work whenever I see it on IG; and this card is no exception! It’s just stunning! I featured it in my Sunday Morning Coffee Cafe post this week.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

