The Ton Couture Color Ink Swatch

Hello everyone! I am thrilled to announce that I joined The Ton’s design team! I am over the moon to be designing for one of my most favorite companies! 

12029828_10102416398040769_429744402693231542_o

I’ve been wanting to try out The Ton Couture Color ink pads for quite some time. Now that I finally have them, I couldn’t wait to try them out! Let me tell ya, these ink pads are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! So crisp and vibrant, I fell in love with them instantly!

You could purchase these ink pads here ->  The Ton Ink Pads

Soooooo… I made a chart to swatch these wonderful inks, using the Microsoft Excel. Let me be honest and tell ya I am not good with Excel what so ever! ^^;; However, if you’d like to use the charts and the ink labels, please feel free! You’ll find the links on the bottom of this post!

Here are the pictures of the swatch chart! 🙂 Arn’t these colors so yummy? Love, love, love!!!

I used the ice cream stamps from the Sundae Bar stamp set for the swatch chart, and a little heart stamp from the Panda Can’t Even stamp set for the ink labels!  

Ink_Chart1

There are 2 sets of the labels on one page. One set goes on the front of the ink pad and the other goes on the side.

Ink_Label2

Ink_Label_1

 

That’s it for today! Thank you for visiting and your comments and opinions are greatly appreciated! And please don’t forget to subscribe for future postings! ^.~*

Have a blessed weekend!!! ❤

 

Here are the chart and ink labels. Hope it Helps! 

Chart 1 -> InkSwatch_1_TheTon

Chart 2 -> InkSwatch_2_TheTon

Chart 3 -> InkSwatch_3_TheTon

Chart blank -> InkSwatch_Blank_TheTon

Ink pad labels -> Ink_labels_TheTon

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “The Ton Couture Color Ink Swatch

  1. Oh how I need these labels! Thank you Jenny. YES, I too LOVE these inks . Have you noticed that they ink up new stamps without the need to condition the stamp first? SOLID COVERAGE EVERY TIME! Super to be on the team with you:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! I’m glad you like the labels! Please note that I misspelled on couple of inks, and I fixed them now. (I spelled Quarts, instead of Quartz) And oh yes, these inks are phenomenal! I’m in love with them, especially the pink ones!!! ❤️ I’m so excited to be working with you! Hugs!

      Like

Leave a Reply

