Be Yourself, Everyone Else is Taken!

Hello everyone! It’s Jenny here and I am over at The Ton blog today!

I created an elegant card with black, white, gold, and pink on my mind! I think that color combination is so elegant, bold, and feminine!

I used oldie but goodie Large Peony 1 stamp set (one of my favorite stamps sets! 🙂 ), Stripe Addict Cling Background stamp, and Get It Girl sentiment set to create this card, and I love how it turned out!

You can see how I created this card here -> The Ton blog 

Ton_PinkPeony_FE1

 

Ton_PinkPeony_CE2

 

Ton_PinkPeony_CE1

 

Thank you and have a fabulous day!

hugs,

Ton_signature

4 thoughts on “Be Yourself, Everyone Else is Taken!

Leave a Reply

