Coffee & Friends <3

Hello everyone! Hope you are all doing well!

For today, I would like to share a simple and cute card I made using the Coffee Town stamp set from the Sweet Stamp Shop. I had this set for a while and I thought I’d give it a try! I really like how it turned out!

Here is the card!

 

CoffeHouse_July_FE1

 

Supplies used:

 

I stamped the coffee house image on white cardstock in Caviar Hybrid ink and colored with various Copic Markers. So sorry I don’t have the list of the markers I used. The post-it note that had the list is nowhere to be found. 😦

When I was done with the coloring, I fussy cut the image and went around the edge with the Memento Tuxedo Marker. Next, I masked off top portion of the card base I made out of Neenah Desert Storm cardstock and ink blended couple of Distress inks. (Vintage Photo and the Ground Espresso) Then, I stamped the sentiment from Altenew’s Coffee Love stamp set on the bottom of the card in Noir Dye ink. I added a strip of Adhesive Glitter Gold paper and adhered the coffee house image on the card. I finished the card by adding Dulce Sequins and the Burnt Caramel Sequins from The Ton.

Coffee_July_CE1

Don’t you think this card turned out so cute? 🙂 I hope you enjoyed it!

That’s all from me today! Thank you for stopping by and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Happy Crafting!

Hugs,

Ton_signature

2 thoughts on “Coffee & Friends <3

Leave a Reply

