Dot.B October Release Day 2

Hello, everyone! I’m guesting again for Dot.B Stamp on Etsy Eunji. For today, I have a floral card I created with a brand new floral Digital Stamp called Juliet Rose. It’s a beautiful rose image with lots of fun petals and leaves to color in!

Eunji_JulietRose_WM

 

Here is the card!

EunJoa_JulietRose_FE1

To start off, I printed the Juliet Rose Digital Stamp on a Neenah Solar White 80lb. cardstock. Then, I colored the image in with Copic Markers. The Colors I used are: RV21, V000, Y15, Y06, YG67, YG17, YG03, YG01, C1, C00, BG13, BG11, B0000, 0. I added some dots with the BG markers and white dots with Gel Pen to add more interest. When the coloring was complete, I die cut the panel with the largest die from The Ton’s Small Double Stitched Rectangle Dies. I also cut a pink background panel slightly smaller than the card base and adhered both panels on a black A2 card base.

I stamped the sentiment from The Ton’s Sunnies stamp set on a black cardstock in Versamark ink and heat embossed in white. I cut it out into a small banner and popped it up on the card using the foam tape. To finish the card, I added natural color twine and some iridescent sequins from Darice.

Eunjoa_JulietRose_CE1

That’s all from me today! Don’t forget to visit  Eunji’s Etsy shop, DotBstamp to check out Juliet Rose Digital stamp and many other beautiful and adorable images! Thank you for stopping by! Happy Crafting!

hugs,

Ton_signature

Leave a Reply

