Ice Winter – Dot.B Stamp

Hello everyone! Hope your week is going well so far! I have another Eunji’s DotBstamp Etsy shop guest post to share with you! For today’s project, I used an adorable set called “Ice Winter.”

Enjoa_IceWinter_WM

 

Here is the card I made!

EunJoa_IceWinter_FE1.jpg

I started off by printing the Ice Winter images on a Bristol Smooth cardstock. I colored the images (I used 3 images from the set) with Peerless Watercolors and added some details with white gel pen. The colors I used are: Bismark Brown, Warm Sepia, Ecru, Turquoise Blue, Forget Me Not Blue, Marigold Yellow, Chrome Orange, Blood Red, Scarlet Red, Alizarine Red, Lip Smackin’ Pink, Bubble Gum, and Amethyst.  I fussy cut the images put it aside.

I die cut a Bristol Smooth cardstock first with the largest die from The Ton’s Small Double Stitched Rectangle Dies and the SSS’s Birch Tree Window Die next. I ink blended Salty Ocean and Chipped Sapphire Distress ink around the top edges. I created a snowy scene with the water droplets and white dots. I stamped and white heat embossed the sentiment (from Hero Arts’ Winter Time Fun), cut it down to a banner, and adhered it on the panel.  I added double layer of foam tape on the back of the panel to create the shaker window.

On a top folding A2 black card base, I adhered silver glitter cardstock. Then, I added some Iridescent sequins from Darice and Diamond Dust and sealed it with the shaker window. I adhered the colored images on the card and added iridescent sequins to complete the card!

Eunjoa_IceWinter_CE1

That’s all from me today! Hope you enjoyed the card and thank you for stopping by!

Happy Crafting!

hugs,

Ton_signature

 

Leave a Reply

